Contenu du site

L’information sur ce site est donnée à titre indicatif. Malgré nos efforts pour diffuser des informations précises et à jour, des erreurs et / ou des erreurs de frappe peuvent se produire. Daskalidès ne peut être tenu pour responsable de cette information ou pour son utilisation par l’utilisateur. Daskalidès se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour les informations contenues sur le site à tout moment et sans préavis. Daskalidès vous invite à consulter régulièrement le site pour connaître toutes les modifications.

Propriété intellectuelle

Les données du site sont pour information et utilisation privée seulement. Toute utilisation à d’autres fins est expressément interdite. Les éléments du site ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits, publiés, téléchargés, publiés, transmis ou distribués de quelque manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit préalable et préalable de Daskalidès. L’utilisateur s’engage à respecter Daskalidès et les droits d’auteur de tiers. La distribution de marques, de photographies, d’images et de textes sur le site Daskalidès peut ne pas être interprétée comme un droit d’utilisation ou tout autre droit à l’utilisateur. Les noms et les logos utilisés sur ce site sont la propriété de Daskalidès. Toute utilisation de celle-ci est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Daskalidès.

Daskalidès-webstedet betyder ikke à Daskalidès utøver nogen kontroll over disse nettstedene, heller ikke à Daskalidès påtar seg noe ansvar med hensyn til deres innhold eller deres eksistens.

Confidentialité

Si vous fournissez des informations personnelles, elles seront incluses dans les fichiers des propriétaires du site. La base de données dans laquelle vos données sont enregistrées est protégée contre tout accès non autorisé. Les données collectées ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

Content of the website

Information placed on the website is provided for purely indicative purposes. Despite our efforts to provide a correct and up-to-date information, errors might be included on the website. Daskalidès does not assume any liability for the information and for the use that might be made of this information by the visitor. Daskalidès has the right to modify and update the website at any time, without prior notice. Daskalidès invites you to regularly visit its site for fast information on any changes.

Intellectual property

Utilisation of the site data is only authorised for information purposes and for private use. Any potential utilisation for other purposes is expressly prohibited. No parts of this site may be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever without the express prior written authorisation of Daskalidès. The user undertakes to comply totally with the copyright belonging to Daskalidès and to third parties. The publication of trademarks, photos, images and text on the Daskalidès site should not be interpreted as granting the right of utilisation or any other right whatsoever to the user. The designations and logos used on this site are property of Daskalidès. Any usage is strictly prohibited without the prior written agreement Daskalidès.

Hyperlinks to websites falling out of the control of Daskalidès

The presence of hyperlinks on the Daskalidès site does not mean that Daskalidès exercises any control over these sites, nor that Daskalidès undertakes any liability whatsoever with regard to their contents or their existence.

Privacy statement

By providing us with your personal data, you consent to the collection of this information in the databases of the website owners. The database in which your information is stored, is protected from unlawful access. The collected data will not be disclosed to third parties.